en-Bund Aktuell

08/07/2017 00:00

Bund Aktuell: to the expenditure 2016

July 2017 June 2017 MAy 2017 April 2017 März 2017 February 2017 January 2017     __________________                  

—————


en-Fortsetzungsreihe 175 Jahre Baptistengemeinden in Deutschland

11/03/2010 19:46

Baptists 175 years (12/12)

175 years Baptist churches in Germany 2005-2010: The German Baptists as part of a global family The Baptist churches in Germany understood from the outset as part of a movement across national borders, especially since there was already by JG Oncken a close connection to Baptists in...

—————

20/01/2010 18:22

Baptists 175 years (11/12)

  "Stop and start" - the BEFG in the years 1995 - 2005   Back in 1991, the Theological Seminary of the GDR had moved from Buckow to Hamburg. The space in the racetrack road was narrow. A newly developed whole concept of education, which should include training for volunteers...

—————

21/12/2009 19:26

Baptists 175 years (10/12)

1985-1995 Baptists world-shaking times This politically exciting decade began in 1985 with haunting reminders of peace: 40 years after the war published in the Evangelical Churches of the East and West together a "word for peace". President von Weizsacker dared hope the 8th May would not be...

—————

21/11/2009 05:35

175 years, Baptist (9/12)

"A free church in a free society": The BEFG in the years 1975-1985 "A free church in a free society" - was the title of a tract, with the communities advertised at this time for himself. The municipalities had gone through since the beginning of the 70s a pronounced modernization. The cult image...

—————

25/10/2009 00:11

Baptists 175 years (8/12)

1965 - 1975: A time of reorientation A new generation of senior siblings assumes responsibility in the Western Nations. John Arndt is 1966 New national chairman, 1973 Günter Hitzemann. In 1967, Gerhard Claas federal director, succeeding Rudolf Thaut, director of the School of Theology in 1968....

—————

24/09/2009 15:18

Two covenants under one name: Baptists in the Cold War (Episode 7/12) 1955-1965

The government decided in 1960 in Berlin-Tempelhof, future meet annually for 1961 and invited to Berlin-Weissensee, or Leipzig, and thus for the first time in the GDR. But then came the 13th August 1961. In Germany people spoke of "the Berlin Wall" in the GDR of the "establishment of the...

—————

20/08/2009 06:37

A two-time New Beginnings: Baptists in postwar Germany 1945-55 (episode 6/12)

In 1946 appeared the address list of the Union of Evangelical Free Churches. A comparison with the result of the war, published for the last time for 1939 yearbook showed significant differences. Gave the name of Baptist churches are no longer following the 1941 merger with the BfC communities....

—————

20/07/2009 14:57

Baptists 175 years in Germany (5/12) The Baptists in the Third Reich

The Baptists in the Third Reich After the transfer of power to Hitler in January 1933, it is observed that the Baptists in the following months, behaved very ambivalent. On the one hand, there were - as in the great churches - affirmative statements to Nazism that accumulated especially in...

—————

23/06/2009 06:58

1914-1933: The Baptist milieu of 1 World War, the Weimar Republic (4/12) Next episode in mid-July.

  "I know no parties, know only German!" With these words inspired Wilhelm II in August 1914, even many of the other opposition Workers for his war. Religious minorities such as Jews and Free Churches in the war saw a great opportunity to prove himself as a German among Germans and the...

—————

15/05/2009 17:33

1884-1909: Baptist churches in the German Empire (episode 3/12). Next episode in mid-June.

 The constitution of 1871 had not brought the Baptist churches uniform status (Religious Affairs countries remained thing), but the scope for the municipalities and the federal facilities expanded noticeably. It was visible to the outside. Thanks to the sacrifices of the communities began...

—————


Seitenanfang


______________________________________________________________________


Seitenanfang

Serie Bund Aktuell 2017


Mai 2017
April 2017
März 2017
Februar 2017
Januar 2017

______________________________________________________________


Fortsetzungsreihe 175 Jahre Baptistengemeinden in Deutschland

11.03.2010 19:46

175 Jahre Baptisten (12/12)

175 Jahre Baptistengemeinden in Deutschland 2005–2010: Der deutsche Baptismus als Teil einer weltweiten Familie Die baptistischen Gemeinden in Deutschland verstanden sich von Anfang an als Teil einer Bewegung über die nationalen Grenzen hinaus, zumal bereits durch J. G. Oncken eine enge...

—————

20.01.2010 18:22

175 Jahre Baptisten (11/12)

  „Abbruch und Aufbruch“ - der BEFG in den Jahren 1995 – 2005   Bereits 1991 war das Theologische Seminar der DDR von Buckow nach Hamburg umgezogen. Der Raum in der Rennbahnstraße wurde eng. Ein neu entwickeltes Gesamtbildungskonzept, das auch Fortbildungen für Ehrenamtliche...

—————

21.12.2009 19:26

175 Jahre Baptisten (10/12)

1985-1995 Baptisten in weltbewegenden Zeiten   Dieses politisch aufregende Jahrzehnt begann 1985 mit eindringlichen Mahnungen zum Frieden: 40 Jahre nach dem Krieg veröffentlichten die Evangelischen Kirchen in Ost und West gemeinsam ein "Wort zum Frieden". Bundespräsident von Weizsäcker...

—————

21.11.2009 05:35

175 Jahren Baptisten (9/12)

„Eine freie Kirche in einer freien Gesellschaft“: Der BEFG in den Jahren 1975–1985 „Eine freie Kirche in einer freien Gesellschaft“ — so lautete der Titel eines Traktats, mit dem die Gemeinden in dieser Zeit für sich warben. Die Gemeinden hatten seit Beginn der 70er Jahre einen ausgesprochenen...

—————

25.10.2009 00:11

175 Jahren Baptisten (8/12)

1965 - 1975: Eine Zeit der Neuorientierung Eine neue Generation leitender Geschwister übernimmt die Verantwortung im Westbund. Johannes Arndt wird 1966 neuer Bundesvorsitzender, 1973 Günter Hitzemann. 1967 wird Gerhard Claas Bundesdirektor als Nachfolger von Rudolf Thaut, der 1968 Direktor des...

—————

24.09.2009 15:18

Zwei Bünde unter einem Namen: Baptisten im Kalten Krieg 1955-1965 (Folge 7/12)

Der Bundesrat beschloss 1960 in Berlin-Tempelhof, künftig jährlich zu tagen und lud für 1961 nach Berlin-Weißensee oder Leipzig und damit erstmalig in die DDR ein. Doch dann kam der 13. August 1961. In der BRD sprach man vom „Bau der Berliner Mauer“, in der DDR von der „Errichtung des...

—————

20.08.2009 06:37

Ein zweifacher Neuanfang: Baptisten im Nachkriegsdeutschland 1945-55 (Folge 6/12)

Im Jahr 1946 erschien das Anschriftenverzeichnis des Bundes Evangelisch-Freikirchlicher Gemeinden. Ein Vergleich mit dem infolge des Krieges letztmalig für 1939 herausgegebenen Jahrbuch zeigte gravierende Unterschiede. Den Namen Baptistengemeinden gab es nach dem 1941 erfolgten Zusammenschluss...

—————

20.07.2009 14:57

175 Jahre Baptismus in Deutschland (5/12) Die Baptisten im Dritten Reich

 Die Baptisten im Dritten Reich  Nach der Machtübertragung an Hitler im Januar 1933 ist zu beobachten, dass sich die Baptisten in den folgenden Monaten sehr ambivalent verhielten. Einerseits gab es - wie in den großen Kirchen - zustimmende Äußerungen zum Nationalsozialismus, die sich...

—————

23.06.2009 06:58

1914-1933: Das baptistische Milieu vom 1. Weltkrieg zur Weimarer Republik (4/12) Nächste Folge Mitte Juli.

  „Ich kenne keine Parteien mehr, kenne nur noch Deutsche!“ Mit diesen Worten begeisterte Wilhelm II. im August 1914 selbst viele der sonst oppositionellen Arbeiter für seinen Krieg. Religiöse Minderheiten wie Juden und Freikirchen sahen im Krieg die große Chance, sich als Deutsche unter...

—————

15.05.2009 17:33

1884-1909: Baptistengemeinden im deutschen Kaiserreich (Folge 3/12). Nächste Folge Mitte Juni.

 Die Reichsverfassung von 1871 hatte den Baptistengemeinden keinen einheitlichen Rechtsstatus gebracht (Kultusangelegenheiten blieben Ländersache), aber die Handlungsspielräume für die Gemeinden und für die Einrichtungen des Bundes erweiterten sich spürbar. Man wurde nach außen sichtbarer....

—————


Seitenanfang


____________________________________________________